

Siskiyou Local Agency Formation Commission

806 South Main Street, Yreka, California 96097 Phone: (530) 841-2100 / Fax: (530) 841-4076 Siskiyou LAFCo Rachel Jereb
Executive Officer

Vacant
Deputy Executive Officer

April 13, 2021

TO: Siskiyou County Local Agency Formation Commission

FROM: Rachel Jereb, Executive Officer

Janine Rowe, Commission Clerk

SUBJECT: Oath of Office for Commission Appointments

The Commission Clerk will issue the Oath of Office for the following Commissioners:

- Laurel Harkness, Alternate Member-at-Large. Appointed by the LAFCo Commission on February 11, 2020, to fill the vacant position.
- Michelle DeCausmaker, Regular City Member. Appointed by the City Selection Committee on July 15, 2020, for a four-year term expiring May 2024.
- Matthew Bryan, Regular City Member. Appointed by the City Selection Committee on December 29, 2020, to complete the unexpired term of Paul Engstrom that expires May 2021.
- Nancy Ogren, Regular County Member. Appointed by the Board of Supervisors on January 16, 2021, to complete the unexpired term of Lisa Nixon that expires May 2024.

nine Rowe, Commission Clerk	
Oath of Office – Michelle DeCausmaker	

Oath of Office – Nancy Ogren

Attachment D: